Let it Rain is the 2019 Independent Music Awards Alt-Country Single of the Year. 

This gorgeous Rich Webb video was directed by Matthew Lawes-Wickwar from Other Brother Studios in the UK and was shot in Plumstead, London in June. Thanks to everyone involved.

Let it Rain is the first single from Rich Webb album ‘Le Rayon Vert’, which also won Best Alt-Country Album in the 2019 Independent Music Awards in New York in June.

Rich Webb are:

Rich Webb - vocals/guitar
Phil Wakeman - guitar/banjo/theremin/vocals
George-Savva Georgiou - bass/vocals
David Eugene Webb - drums/accordion


‘Mary’: Esther Alum
‘Nini’: Mia Millin
‘Billy The Kid’: Alfie Griffin
‘Uncle Kev’: Andrew Ogelby
Supporting cast: Mia Hayter, Megan Mendes, Joshua Pereira, Callum Daly, Isaac Bargroff, Tabitha Bargroff, Sadie Shand, Lily Mander


Directed by Matthew Lawes-Wickwar
Produced by Jenny Broad, Other Brother Studios
Production Assistant: Stephanie Faucher
Director of Photography: Laura Gallop
1st AD: Gregory Nice
Focus Puller: Zach Levi-Rogers
Gaffer: Tom Nowell
Spark: Jacob Newton
Sound recordist: Joe Bulmer
Art Director: Elena Muntoni
Makeup Artist: Natasha Lawes
Drama Facilitator: Amy O’Toole
Chaperone: Nadia Kassab
Editor: Matthew Lawes-Wickwar
Grade: Alex Gregory at The Mill
VFX: Chloe Rodham