Rich Webb


Pre-order Le Rayon Vert in vinyl or CD right here!

Streaming is fine and dandy but if you are anything like us, you like the physical versions too.

We’ve now set up our online store to enable you to pre-order the new Rich Webb album Le Rayon Vert in vinyl or CD directly from us, and we’ll make sure we get it on the way to you as soon as it lands at our end – expected early September. All our website transactions are managed through online retailer Big Cartel.


**Buy Le Rayon Vert in 180gm vinyl

The vinyl edition comes shrink-wrapped in heavyweight 180gms black vinyl and also includes a free digital download of the full album and lyric sheet.

The album was specifically mastered for vinyl by Pete Lyman at Infrasonic Mastering Nashville, and was pressed by Optimal Media in Germany, rated as one of the premier vinyl manufacturing plants around.

It will set you back $A35 plus postagebuy the vinyl album here


**Buy Le Rayon Vert in CD format

The CD version comes shrink-wrapped in a digipack format with fully lyric booklet included. It was also pressed by Optimal.

It will set you back $A20 plus postage – buy the CD album here


You can of course pre-order the digital download of the album through the major online retailers such as Amazon or iTunes and we’ll leave all that stuff to them.

To everyone who participates in our pre-order, thanks heaps for your support!

The vinyl and CD will of course be on sale at all our shows later this year.


Rich Webb – Le Rayon Vert – full track listing:
1. Let it Rain
2. Stray Horse Canyon
3. Our Love, it Don ‘t Live Here Anymore
4. Letter to my Replacement (whoever that may be)
5. Stoner
6. The So Called Earl ( ) Palmer
7. Shaggy Dad
8. Come Home Baby, Get a Job
9. Shenandoah
10. Me and my Horse Trigger
11. The Good Life

Total running time: 44 mins 32 secs